We, at Supra Human Resources Inc. have set our goal on finding the ideal candidate for your business, a team player who will contribute in achieving your company’s goals. We are specialists in our field and our expertise will fulfill your human resource requirements. We have earned our reputation as reputable head hunters.


Supra Human Resources Inc. offers a confidential and professional human resource recruitment and placement service that matches your objectives, whether these requirements are permanent, contractual or on a temporary basis. We have recently added an office in downtown Sherbrooke, Qc. Our team of experts will always be at your disposal offering professional services at reasonable rates and conditions that rival our competition. We also provide our clients with a satisfaction guarantee at no extra charge.

Additionally at the request of several clients, we have implemented the SUPRA PLUS OPTION. This feature offers complementary services intended for and adapted to the specific needs of employers, managers and entrepreneurs who wish to work with highly qualified professionals that possess impressive credentials and contacts without having to pay for the usual expensive consulting rates normally charged by these professionals. Find out more by clicking the SUPRA PLUS OPTION button.

We strive for quality not quantity when presenting candidates for your consideration.

Supra PLUS Option
Five reasons to retain
Supra Human Resources Inc.
Our courteous and professional approach
Our expertise in human resources
recruitment and placement
The quality of the candidates we propose.
Weekly follow-ups with our clients during the recruitment process as well as after the
hiring of the candidate.
Our reasonable rates and satisfaction guarantee.

Notre but chez Ressources Humaines Supra Inc., est de vous dénicher le candidat idéal pour votre entreprise ainsi que pour votre équipe et de participer activement à la réussite des entreprises qui nous font confiance. Nous sommes des spécialistes dans notre domaine et notre expertise vous secondera adéquatement dans vos recherches de candidats talentueux. Nous sommes des experts en recrutement et nous avons gagné la réputation d’être des chasseurs de têtes réputés pour notre savoir faire.

Ressources Humaines Supra Inc., vous offre un service professionnel et hautement confidentiel de recrutement et placement de personnel correspondant à vos objectifs et ce, sur une base permanente, contractuelle ou temporaire. Nous nous sommes établis à Montréal et à Sherbrooke au sein de quartiers en pleine expansion. Vous aurez toujours à votre service des équipes à l'écoute de vos besoins, des tarifs très raisonnables qui souvent nous démarquent de nos concurrents. Nous honorons également une garantie de remplacement sans frais supplémentaires.

De plus, à la demande de nos fidèles clients, nous innovons avec L’OPTION PLUS SUPRA – cette option vous offre des services complémentaires et sur mesure, destinés spécifiquement aux employeurs, gestionnaires et entrepreneurs qui souhaitent travailler avec des professionnels hautement qualifiés, possédant une feuille de route ainsi qu’un réseau de contacts impressionnants, sans toutefois, avoir à défrayer des honoraires exorbitants. Pour en savoir PLUS - Cliquez OPTION PLUS SUPRA à votre droite ou communiquer avec nous.

En recrutement nous ne visons pas la quantité mais bien la haute qualité de nos candidatures pour vous impressionner.

Option PLUS Supra
5 raisons pour retenir nos services!
Notre approche professionnelle et courtoise.
Notre expertise dans le domaine du recrutement et du placement.
La qualité des candidatures présentées.
Notre suivi hebdomadaire auprès des employeurs et candidats.
Notre garantie respectée et nos tarifs raisonnables.